People

University of Kent, Canterbury, United Kingdom

Julien Forder
Professor Julien Forder

Senior Management Team
PSSRU, University of Kent
J.E.Forder@nullkent.ac.uk

batchelder-laurie
Laurie Batchelder

Researcher
PSSRU, University of Kent
L.Batchelder@nullkent.ac.uk

burns-amanda
Amanda Burns

Administration
PSSRU, University of Kent
A.L.Burns@nullkent.ac.uk

collins-grace
Grace Collins

Researcher
PSSRU, University of Kent
G.Collins@nullkent.ac.uk

Alan Dargan
Alan Dargan

Administration (Computing)
PSSRU, University of Kent
A.K.Dargan@nullkent.ac.uk

Jane Dennett
Jane Dennett

Administration
PSSRU, University of Kent
J.Dennett@nullkent.ac.uk

Ed Ludlow
Ed Ludlow

Administration (Computing)
PSSRU, University of Kent
E.Ludlow@nullkent.ac.uk

razik-kamilla
Kamilla Razik

Researcher
PSSRU, University of Kent
K.Razik@nullkent.ac.uk

eirini-saloniki
Eirini Saloniki

Researcher
PSSRU, University of Kent
E.Saloniki@nullkent.ac.uk

London School of Economics and Political Science, United Kingdom

Juliette Malley
Juliette Malley

Senior Management Team
PSSRU, University of Kent and London School of Economics and Political Science
J.N.Malley@nulllse.ac.uk

WU Research Institute for Economics of Ageing, Vienna, Austria

Trukeschitz_adj2
Dr Birgit Trukeschitz

Senior Management Team
WU Vienna University of Economics and Business
birgit.trukeschitz@nullwu.ac.at

Assma Hajji
Assma Hajji

Researcher
WU Vienna University of Economics and Business
Assma.hajji@nullwu.ac.at

judith-kieninger
Judith Kieninger

Researcher
WU Vienna University of Economics and Business
judith.kieninger@nullwu.ac.at

Judith Litschauer
Judith Litschauer

Researcher
WU Vienna University of Economics and Business
judith.litschauer@nullwu.ac.at

Centre for Health and Social Economics, Helsinki, Finland

Centre for Health and Social Economics, Helsinki, Finland

ismo
Professor Ismo Linnosmaa

Senior Management Team
Centre for Health and Social Economics, National Insitute for Health and Welfare (THL)
ismo.linnosmaa@nullthl.fi

Awaiting photo
Dr Timo Seppälä

Researcher
Centre for Health and Social Economics, National Insitute for Health and Welfare (THL)
timo.t.seppala@nullthl.fi

Lien
Dr Lien Nguyen

Researcher
Centre for Health and Social Economics, National Insitute for Health and Welfare (THL)
lien.nguyen@nullthl.fi

Jokimäki
Hanna Jokimäki

Researcher
Centre for Health and Social Economics, National Insitute for Health and Welfare (THL)
hanna.jokimaki@nullthl.fi

Research Advisors

       Jennifer Bostock pic
Jennifer Bostock

 

       Margaret Dangoor pic
Margaret Dangoor

 

Comments are closed